Skip to main content

About us

Q: What does the name "Anfa" mean?

A: It was randomly assigned as the name of this project.

Our Mission

At AnfaTech, we hope to improve education equality by using technology to reduce the cost of teaching. Specifically, we want to provide students with free and high-quality educational resources through the internet, and utilize new teaching styles (e.g. spaced repetition, interactive lectures) to improve their learning efficiency.

Our Team

AnfaTech is founded by "Bridge Cat" (Zhanrong Qiao) and "Sushi Bear" (Xiuxuan Wang) in March 2020. "Woodpecker" (Zhuo Zhang) joined right after its founding. We are all 12th graders at Nanjing Foreign Language School.

🌉🐈 "Bridge Cat"

Co-founder (web developer, curriculum designer)

His real name is Zhanrong Qiao. He has independently created a minecraft-like sandbox game NEWorld using FreeBASIC / C++ and OpenGL in elementary school, whose performance and lighting effects are still among the top of minecraft-like games. He later entered Nanjing Foreign Language School and started training for the Olympiad Informatics, and would normally get first prize on a National Level. He was awarded first prize while attending the OI winter camp of Tsinghua University, which would normally grant him an early-admission bond, but due to a change in national admission policies, he didn't get the early-admission and decided to pursue his education abroad.

Bridge Cat is now the one in charge of AnfaTech as a whole. He is the one behind the great technologies that AnfaTech has to offer. He is also the only one in our team who knows how to code.

-- Sushi Bear

His real name is Zhanrong Qiao. He is mainly engaged in computer graphics, computer vision and machine learning, and is completely a joke in other fields of study. Though he is still unsure whether Project Anfa will be as effective as Sushi Bear once imagined, he wanted to help Sushi Bear to realize his ideas.

-- Bridge Cat

🍣🐻 "Sushi Bear"

Co-founder (coordinator, curriculum designer)

His real name is Xiuxuan Wang. He entered Nanjing Foreign Language School after ranking the 108th (among over 40,000 examinees) in the High School Entrance Exam. In high school, he excelled as well. He has scored 1560 in the SAT, 115 in TOEFL (much lower than Woodpecker!). He has a bizzare passion for learning, and once self-studied 10 AP courses just for exploring different learning methods. Meanwhile, he has also written a blog called In the North Pole, where he shared the methods he learned under the nickname Koala.

Sushi Bear is in charge of designing Mathematics courses and the operational details of Anfa.

-- Sushi Bear

Sushi Bear is an adult bear who is passionate about the cause of education. He has not only initiated Anfa, but also proposed most of AnfaTech's ideas in course design and psychological principles in exercise question design. He has a wide range of interests and hobbies, and loves to play Minecraft leisurely. So far, he has not yet killed the Ender Dragon. Let's cheer him on!

-- Woodpecker

Sushi Bear is the one who initiated Project Anfa - he has had the idea of using technology to improve education quality in China since at least three years ago, when he made a visit to the University of North Carolina in the United States and was impressed by their "paperless" classrooms. However, we did not fully realize his great foresight until the recent outbreak of COVID-19 that has turned all schools online.

Sushi Bear is nice and optimistic. He has been complimenting / flattering Bridge Cat since 2017, giving him lots of confidence.

-- Bridge Cat

🌳🦜 "Woodpecker"

Early member (curriculum designer)

His real name is Zhuo Zhang, who entered Nanjing Xuanwu Foreign Language School and attended Nanjing Foreign Language School. His ability to self study is extraordinary, which can be manifested by the fact that he covered all the knowledge in basic organic chemistry in eight days. In the subsequent UK Chemistry Olympiad, he also did a great job, for he ranked 20 among all the 1300 contestants. He loves science and studies really hard. He is a strong environmentalist and an advocate for double-sided printing.

Woodpecker is in charge of designing Mathematics and Chemistry courses in AnfaTech.

-- Sushi Bear

Woodpecker likes to play Minecraft, and is trying to kill the Ender Dragon

-- Woodpecker

Our Difficulties

As high school students, we can rarely work full-time for Anfa. To make things worse, we only have limited experience on course design. We can only share our own thoughts about learning, however we have little understanding about whether our own ideas are helpful for most high school students. We may also accidentally ignore some key points while writing our lectures. (If you find it difficult to understand what the lectures are talking about, please tell us for us to improve!)

Under such circumstances, it is especially hard to accomplish our goals. So we sincerely hope that there would be professional teachers willing to join our team.

What We Can Do

Based on our limited ability and the lack of teachers in our team, AnfaTech is currently more geared towards providing a platform for all those students and teachers willing to share their knowledge. We hope to reduce your hassle on sharing information. At the same time, our team members will help structure and organize all the information shared on our platform to ensure that every student could have a comfortable learning process.

The current members of AnfaTech is trying to write some learning materials in their free time. We will start by writing materials for Chinese junior high school (Grades 7~9) curriculum, as well as introductory materials in our areas of specialization (e.g. computer science). However, due to the fact that we are a very small team, the work is being carried out slowly. The purpose of writing and sharing these materials is to encourage more people to join in our community, to eventually help provide all students with better learning environments.

What You Can Do

We have been working on AnfaTech for months, but it really takes time to make a good platform. Due to the limited benefit that we can offer you as of right now, we have not opened a donation pathway. However, if you are interested in our mission or if you have any suggestions to our platform, we are more than willing to hear your voice. If you are a specialist in the Chinese high school curriculum and is willing to join us, please contact us via QQ:

  • 1249413073 (Sushi Bear / Xiuxuan Wang);
  • 1281432293 (Bridge Cat / Zhanrong Qiao);
  • 1836987211 (Woodpecker / Zhuo Zhang).

跳至主要内容

关于我们

问:网站名称里的“Anfa”是啥意思?

答:瞎起的名字。

我们的使命

在暗法科技,我们希望通过利用科技来改善教育公平。准确来说,我们想通过互联网给学生们提供免费优质的教育资源,并利用创新的教学方法(比如间隔反复和交互式在线课程)来提升他们的学习效率。

我们的团队

暗法科技是由“乔猫”(乔展荣)和“寿司熊”(王修铉)在2020年三月所创建的,创立初期团队成员还有“啄木鸟”(张琢)。我们都是南京外国语学校的高三学生。

🌉🐈 “乔猫”

联合创始人(网站开发、教学方案设计)

原名乔展荣,小学时候曾经模仿Minecraft采用FreeBASIC / C++和OpenGL独立开发了沙盒游戏NEWorld,其运行速度以及光影效果至今在仿Minecraft游戏之中是属于一流的。后来考入南京外国语学校并进行信息比赛的集训,常年国一水平,并获得了清华冬令营的一等奖。这个奖项在往年可以获得清华一本约,但是由于国家自主招生政策改变,乔猫没有拿到这个约,所以最终决定出国。

乔猫现在是AnfaTech的项目主要负责人,同时他也是AnfaTech背后黑科技的制作者。他是目前AnfaTech团队之中唯一会编程的。

--寿司熊

他的真名是乔展荣。他主要搞CG、CV和ML(尽管还是会得很少),且在其他领域完全是个笑话。虽然他依然不确定“暗法学习”项目能否像寿司熊原想的一样有效,他还是想帮助寿司熊实现一些他的想法。

--乔猫

🍣🐻 “寿司熊”

联合创始人(管理与协调、教学方案设计)

寿司熊原名王修铉,中考以南京市108名(共40000多人参加考试)进入了南京外国语学校。高中之后,他成绩也特别优异,SAT 1560,托福115(虽然比不过啄木鸟的119)。他对学习有着一种独特的热衷,特别喜欢探索各种各样的学习方法。他曾经为了研究不同学习方法而自学了10门AP。同时,他也有自己的一个公众号叫作【北极圈内】,他会在里面以“考拉”的身份和大家分享自己对学习方法的心得和体会。

寿司熊主要负责的是数学课程的设计,以及团队运营中的一些事务性内容。

--寿司熊

寿司熊是一位对教育事业抱有热情的成年熊。“暗法学习”最初就是由他发起的,以及整个“暗法科技”团队中的课程设计理念、题目设计中的心理学原理,大部分都是由这只熊所提出的。同时,他兴趣爱好广泛,非常喜欢佛系打Minecraft,至今还未屠龙。让我们一起为他加油!

--啄木鸟

寿司熊是暗法学习项目的最初发起者——他在至少三年前就有了利用科技来改进中国教学质量的设想。那时他刚去参观过美国的北卡罗来纳大学,他们的“无纸化”教学给他留下了深刻的印象。然而,直到最近的新型冠状病毒爆发使得所有学校都转为线上授课之前,我们都还没有意识到他的远见卓识。

寿司熊人非常好,也很乐观。他从2017年开始就在赞扬/奉承乔猫,给了他很多信心。

--乔猫

🌳🦜 “啄木鸟”

初期成员(教学方案设计)

他的真名叫张琢,曾就读于南京玄武外国语学校,现就读于南京外国语学校。他的自学能力是非凡的,这表现在他在8天内自学完了基础有机化学的所有知识。在随后的英国化学奥林匹克竞赛中,他也做得很好,在1300名参赛者中排第20名。他非常热爱科学和学习。他是一个强烈的环保主义者和双面印刷的倡导者。

啄木鸟目前在AnfaTech团队中负责数学和化学课程的制作。

--寿司熊

啄木鸟喜欢打Minecraft,正在试图屠龙

--啄木鸟

我们遇到的困难

作为高中生,我们难以把全部时间都投入到暗法学习平台。更糟的是我们在课程设计上几乎没什么经验。我们只能分享我们自身对于学习的想法,却基本不知道我们自己的想法是否能对大部分中学生都适用。我们也可能在撰写课程材料时无意中漏掉一些要点。(如果你发现你难以理解某节课在讲啥,请告诉我们好让我们对课程加以改进!)

在这样的情况下,实现我们的目标是很困难的。所以我们特别希望能有专业的老师愿意加入我们的团队。

我们能做什么

基于我们作为学生的能力限制以及目前团队中教师的缺乏,暗法学习目前更多地是在给所有愿意分享知识的学生和老师提供一个平台。我们希望能够在技术层面让你分享起来更加容易。同时,我们的团队成员也会整理并组织在平台上被分享的所有信息,努力保证所有同学都可以有一个舒适的学习体验。

暗法科技当前的成员也正在利用自己的空余时间撰写一些学习材料,对此我们计划从初中内容和一些我们所擅长的领域(比如计算机)开始做起。但是由于团队人数太少,这个工作的进展有点慢。写这些材料主要起到的作用是抛砖引玉,希望能够鼓励更多的人加入我们的社区,最终为所有孩子们提供更好的教育环境。

您能做什么

“暗法学习”项目到目前为止已经做了几个月了,但是想要做成一个优秀的平台确实很需要时间。因为我们目前还没有办法带给您很多帮助,我们还没有开放接受捐款的渠道。但是,如果您对我们的理想很感兴趣,或是对我们的平台有任何建议,请一定要告诉我们,我们很愿意听到您的声音。如果您对中学课程体系非常了解,且想加入我们的话,请在QQ上联系我们:

  • 1249413073(寿司熊 / 王修铉);
  • 1281432293(乔猫 / 乔展荣);
  • 1836987211(啄木鸟 / 张琢)。